music.jpg

Worship

Our prayer is that you have a life changing encounter with Jesus Christ when you are part of worship at First Baptist Church. We believe God speaks to each us in different ways and we try to reflect that in our worship services where you will experience contemporary and traditional elements.

On any Sunday you may hear a traditional hymn followed by a more contemporary praise chorus or a lectionary based congregational litany followed by a contemporary video drama. We strive each week to offer a multi-sensory environment to provide every opportunity to receive the Holy Spirit's work. You will find many styles of dress within our fellowship. We firmly believe that God is more concerned with your heart and not your clothing.

Join us Sunday mornings at 11:00 AM as we seek to encourage one another and worship God together.

Music Ministry

Music is part of the proclamation ministry of First Baptist Church. Each person involved in our music ministry is a volunteer who gives of their time and talent freely so that others may hear about Jesus Christ. We are always looking for others to join us in this exciting adventure! From preschoolers to senior adults, one of the ministry groups listed below is waiting for you to say...YES! I want to be part of the First Baptist musical family!

  • Music Missions (Children) - Wednesday at 6:30 pm

  • KidsLife Worship (Children) - Sunday at 11:00 am

  • Celebration Bell Choir (Youth/Adult) - Sunday at 4:00 pm

  • Celebration Choir (College/Adult) - Wednesday at 6:15 pm

  • Opportunities for Keyboard, Piano, Organ, and Instrumental Ensembles

*Schedules subject to change during summer months. 

You may contact Scott Davis, Minister of Music and Sr. Adults for more information on times and schedules.

 

Worship Bulletins - click the link below to see our latest Worship Bulletin.

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, October 22

 

Previous Worship Bulletins

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, October 15

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, October 8

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, October 1

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, September 24

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, September 17

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, September 10

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, September 3

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, August 20

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, August 13

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, August 6

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, July 30

 Worship Bulletin for Sunday, July 23

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, July 9

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, July 2

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, June 25

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, June 18

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, June 11

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, June 4

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, May 28

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, May 21

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, May 14

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, May 7

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, April 30

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, April 23

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, April 16

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, April 9

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, April 2

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, March 26

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, March 19

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, March 12

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, March 5

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, February 26

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, February 19

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, February 12

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, February 5

Worship Bulletin For Sunday, January 29

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, January 22

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, January 15

Worship Bulletin For Sunday, January 1

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, December 25

Worship Bulletin for Christmas Eve

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, December 18

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, December 4

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, November 27

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, November 27 - Hanging of the Greens Service

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, November 20

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, November 6

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, October 30

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, October 16

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, October 2

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, September 25

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, September 18

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, September 11

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, September 4

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, August 28

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, August 21

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, August 7

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, July 31

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, July 24

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, July 17

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, July 10

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, July 3

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, June 26

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, June 19

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, June 12

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, May 29

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, May 22

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, May 15

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, May 8

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, May 1

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, April 24

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, April 17

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, April 10

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, April 3

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, March 27

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, March 20

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, March 13, 2016

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, March 6, 2016

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, February 28, 2016

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, February 21, 2016

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, February 14, 2016

Worship Bulletin For Sunday, February 7, 2016

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, January 31, 2016

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, January 24, 2016

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, January 17, 2016

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, January 10, 2016

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, January 3, 2016

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, December 27, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Christmas Eve, December 24, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, December 20, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, December 13, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, December 6, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, November 29, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, November 22, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, November 15, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, November 8, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, November 1, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, October 25, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, October 18, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, October 11, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, October 4, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, September 27, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, September 20, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, September 13, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, September 6, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, August 23, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, August 16, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, August 9, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, August 2, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, July 26, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, July 19, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, July 12, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, July 5, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, June 28, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, June 21, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, June 14, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, June 7, 2015

Worship Bulletin for Sunday, May 31, 2015